summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2019-07-19 00:06:59 +0000
committerJohannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>2019-07-19 00:06:59 +0000
commitea6a4966d671ffa18dee29862ee56623e8480ea4 (patch)
treef21ffd64d5f348445270cd98d291ffff5079a29b
parent6f03ceb9b91c8950390004a5669f440a7f781d98 (diff)
diff sucks
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org> Cc: Michal Wajdeczko <michal.wajdeczko@intel.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com> Cc: Intel Graphics <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/i915/oa/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/oa/Makefile b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/oa/Makefile
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..f66554cd5c45
--- /dev/null
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/oa/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0